Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chronicles of a dying world
Chronicles of a dying world
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
5 janvier 2006

Remember...

.o°[ Parce que ca fait deux ans... ]°o.

remember

I wanted to say to you
How many I loved you
But I didn’t have any time
You left me so goodbye...


I wanted to say to you
That every night I dreamed of you
You were in my body,
Haunting my spirit

But you’re not with me...

I’m alone with my dreams

No you’re not with me,

I’m alone without me...

I remember the time
When you left me in the street
It was about pm five
Just when the school finished

I know that I was a bad lover
I was just paralysed by the fear
To lose you heart
And after you didn’t stay

But you’re not with me...
I’m alone with my dreams
No you’re not with me,
I'm alone, without me...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I
Sublime... Rien d'autre à dire! Ahh si j'ai quand même un truc à dire : merci, merci d'avoir su écrire ce que tellement de gens pensent, merci...
R
Pour une fois que j'ai essayer de comprendre l'anglais, j'ai compris :)<br /> (enfin pas tous les mots non plus :D)<br /> <br /> par contre je peu pas lire et voir si ca rime en même temp<br /> <br /> tu me la fait demain en chantant ? ou en poésant o_O
Publicité