Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chronicles of a dying world
Chronicles of a dying world
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
9 juin 2005

Lost...

blind_winter_by_sindromz

What's happening in your head ?
How is functionning your brain ?
Where's the love you promise me ?
I'm always waiting for something to see...

A fail into the walls you built around your world
To protect yourself of all the men whowant you for
themselves

I am lost, in your love. Here
Like a ghost, I'm still waiting
Don't think to much
Solution is easy
I love you, so come with me
And together we'll be...
I let you to imagine...

Don't listen to the boys
Who are looking at your body avidly
Look at my eyes
And see the tears which are flowing...

Or one more time, I will try to forget you
The only issue is suicide, but it'll be better for you...

I am lost, in your love. Here
Like a ghost, I'm still waiting
Don't think to much
Solution is easy
I love you, so come with me
And together we'll be...
I let you to imagine...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité