Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chronicles of a dying world
Chronicles of a dying world
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
7 juin 2005

Les voies du saigneur sont impénétrabes...

I know you gonna kill me today
But I'm not unhappy to leave this world
I told you the truthBut seeing in me the beast
You choose Jesus as your savior...

The string is now around my neck
The spectators are taking place

Blinded by your foe for your god of love
Who proclamed the peace everywhere he went
But he told you to kill a man in this world
Cause he tried to realease your captive minds

The silence is now the King
( only your faces...) Are screaming in my head

Kill ! Kill ! Cause that's God who said that !
Everywhere must fly in the wind the flag of the Christ
Pray ! Pray ! to go to the paradise
While this time a priest is taking care of your child...

While my bleeding lips are turning blue
I look at your eyes, which are all so sadic
Mothers support their children to spit on my face
Everybody's here to see me dying !

I think, while I am leaving my body
Laws of God are so strange sometimes...

Kill ! Kill ! Cause that's God who said that !
Everywhere must fly in the wind the flag of the Christ
Pray ! Pray ! to go to the paradise
While this time a priest is taking care of your child...

.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
E
composée avant le texte ^^
K
a quand la musique ? :P
Publicité