Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chronicles of a dying world
Chronicles of a dying world
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
9 février 2005

...GeRmAnY...

attendorn_wappen

I wanted to find the words
Them who describe my world
Pain, death and loneliness
Since I saw you, my goddess

My music didn’t seems to touch you
But it said that I love you
Perhaps my words will be better

To reach you in your heart

I’m alone, there’s a hole in me
I’ve always looked for someone like you
And if I look happy
It’s just to hide I’m dying of you

But you’re not for me
I know this from the start
I’ve just to disappear
Where there’s no pain at all

Come with me
Please, don’t leave me alone
I want to be happy
Just one time in this world

You’re going to leave this place
Like my soul’s going to leave my body
To go directly to Hell
Where I will be able to go crazy

I’ll always take with me
The picture of the German girl
Who had not noticed me
But for who I wrote these words...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
This is so sad but beautiful in the same time..<br /> I hope that everybody will notice the beauty of your words which represent you, your truly you, only you..<br /> You know I think you are a special person..not just for me...<br /> You deserve all the things you give and will give..<br /> There is unfair in the air but it's just life..enjoy it!
Publicité