Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chronicles of a dying world
Chronicles of a dying world
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
4 février 2005

Here I am just a sadman,You're an angel from the

Here I am just a sadman,
You're an angel from the skies
And I see you every time
But for you I am so bad

Your heart is a mystery
For me the man on the Earth
I'd like o have a place on it
But it's closed and I'm despairing...

You haunt my dreams
It's a nightmare, I can't sleep
What have I doing
To fall in love for this beauty

I am dying
Leaving my mind going crazy
I love you it destroys me...

I shut me in my loneliness
My love puts me into the darkness
N
ow I can see anything
But my heat hopes about great things ...

You haunt my dreams
It's a nightmare, I can't sleep
What have I doing
To fall in love for this beauty

I am dying
Leaving my mind going crazy
I love you it destroys me...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
trop beau...
Publicité